Senior Pastor:

Mike Pratt – mikep@communionchapelefca.org

 

Board of Elders:

Mike Pratt – mikep@communionchapelefca.org

Robert Belz – robertbelz@communionchapelefca.org

Frank Bohannan- frankbohannan@communionchapelefca.org

K.C. Jones – kcjones@communionchapelefca.org

Pat Wilson- patwilson@communionchapelefca.org

 

Ministries:

Administration – Brianne Rocamontesoffice@communionchapelefca.org

Audio/Visual – Guillermo Medinaav@communionchapelefca.org

AWANA – Pastor Mike Prattawana@communionchapelefca.org

Small Group –

Children’s Ministry – children@communionchapelefca.org

Elementary Sunday School 4 yr.to 5th grade – children@communionchapelefca.org

Facilities –

IT/Website – Greg Williamsadmin@communionchapelefca.org

Men’s Ministry – mensministry@communionchapelefca.org

Music – Dan Stradermusicdirector@communionchapelefca.org

Front Office – Brianne Rocamontes – office@communionchapelefca.org

Youth –

Women’s Ministry – Rosemary Pratt – womensministry@communionchapelefca.org